Property in Alicante
How to get our office

All services

Short description:
What is an NIE number and how to get it?
Short description:
Buying property abroad has a number of features. By contacting the specialists of our Agency, clients can be assured of absolute transparency and legal correctness of the transaction."Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"
Short description:
If you are determined to buy a property in Spain with a mortgage, please contact us. You will get a reliable partner that will provide comprehensive assistance at all stages – from choosing the property until the last payment."Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"
Short description:
Become the owner of a property in Spain? How do you plan to do legitimate in square meters?"Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"
Short description:
Our Agency provides comprehensive assistance in registration of companies in Spain and guarantees the receipt of specified documents in the shortest possible time. In addition, we provide comprehensive advice in the specialized area and will help you to find a way out even in the most difficult situations. Years of experience and qualified staff is the key to successful mutually beneficial cooperation. "Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"
Short description:
The minimum rate of return of 6-7% per annum. The conclusion of the agreement with Alicante-house for the management of your property allows us to guarantee its high yield. If the amount of income was below specified in the contract, we will reimburse you the difference."Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Услуги

Краткое описание:
Что такое NIE и как его получить?
Краткое описание:
Покупка недвижимости за границей имеет ряд особенностей. Обратившись к специалистам нашего агентства, клиенты могут быть уверены в абсолютной прозрачности и юридической правильности сделки.
Краткое описание:
Если вы твердо намерены приобрести недвижимость в Испании в ипотеку, обращайтесь к нам. Вы получите надежного партнера, который окажет всестороннюю помощь на всех этапах – от выбора недвижимости до последней выплаты.
Краткое описание:
Стали обладателем недвижимости в Испании? Как планируете распоряжаться законными квадратными метрами?
Краткое описание:
Наше агентство оказывает всестороннее содействие в регистрации фирм в Испании и гарантирует получение оговоренных документов в кратчайшие сроки. Кроме того, мы даем исчерпывающие консультации в профильной области и поможем найти выход даже в самых сложных ситуациях. Многолетний опыт работы и квалифицированный штат сотрудников – залог успешного взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.
Краткое описание:
Минимальная доходность 6-7% годовых. Заключение договора с Alicante-house на управление вашим имуществом позволяет нам гарантировать его высокую доходность.

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере