Property in Alicante
How to get our office

List of property: Sale

Found objects: 207
Show:
|
|

A dream of many… but within reach of a few.

Area:
290 m²
Land area:
500 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
All our villas have their main facade facing south and have huge windows that allow natural light throughout the day. Its large pergolas allow you to enjoy an amazing outdoor experience which is at the centre of spanish life, amplifying the interior
659 000
Lot №:
# 0209

Villa with sea views in La Nucia

Area:
170 m²
Land area:
320 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Villa in La Nucia with beautiful views of the sea and Benidorm. Land area 320 m2, building area is 170 m2. House of two floors has: 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, dining area, living room with exit to the terrace. On the roof there is a Solarium
270 000
-5%
285 000
Lot №:
# 0127

Villa Luna luxury modern villa for sale Residencial...

Area:
565 m²
Land area:
931 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
5
Villa Luna is based on the space-creating concept Living IN&OUT, distributed on different floors, with open-plan and comfortable spaces, wherethe interior/exteriorcross over the limits and blur the boundaries. A project with light colours, wood
1 662 500
Lot №:
# 0208

LIGHT-FILLED RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX WITH SPACIOUS PLANNING...

Private residential complex with superb sea views and unique natural surroundings.
from646 600
734 050
Lot №:
# 0207

For sale excellent detached Villa in Denia, in the...

Area:
211 m²
Bedrooms:
5
Bathrooms:
3
For sale excellent detached Villa in Denia, in the district of Campo Verde. The house is very well maintained, in excellent condition, has 3 floors. The area of 211 m2, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a spacious kitchen, living room, beautiful covered
270 000
Lot №:
# TCLDX2831

New apartments in a modern residential complex in Gran...

Area:
107 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
New apartments in a modern residential complex in Gran Alacant. Some of the objects put into operation in 2016 and several objects in the construction process, at this stage, you can make individual changes according to Your desire. The complex is
128 000
Lot №:
# 0034

Apartment in Alicante (Carolinas Altas)

Area:
71 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
1
Urgent sale of apartments in the Сarolinas Altas area, next to the Central Hospital. Total area 71 m2, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, large living room, kitchen, terrace (glazed). The apartment is partially renovated, butane gas. The apartment is located on
65 900
Lot №:
# inmF219

Penthouse in a residential complex in Alicante

Area:
116 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Great penthouse in a new residential complex in Alicante in the area of Gran Via. Area of 116 m2, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 bathroom, 1 shower), kitchen fully furnished, fitted appliances, spacious living room with panoramic Windows opening to a
290 000
Lot №:
# 0132

Apartment in Alicante (Gran Via)

Area:
116.2 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Open sale of apartments in a new building in Alicante in the area of Gran Via. Area 116,2 m2, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 bathroom, 1 shower), kitchen fully furnished, spacious living room with panoramic Windows and a balcony with a magnificent view
199 000
Lot №:
# 0131

Residential complex Park Mariola

Area:
96 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Residential complex Park Mariola consists of 5 units, there are apartments with 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms and a terrace. The kitchen is furnished and equipped with home electric appliances. Installed air-conditioning system. Finishing materials are
from200 000
250 000
Lot №:
# 0028

Apartment for sale in Alicante

Area:
73 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Apartment for sale in Alicante, Altosano area. Area 73 m2, 2 bedrooms (before there were 3 bedrooms), living room, kitchen, 1 bathroom, balcony. The apartment is in good condition, bright, furnished. Located on the 3rd floor of a 4
55 000
Lot №:
# inmFC390

The start of sales of apartments in a modern complex

Area:
128.7 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Apartments for sale in a modern complex "the Golf Suites". The complex is surrounded by Golf courses of La Sella, beautiful mountain ranges and national parks. The complex is designed in the form of a cascade, on the territory there are several
from359 000
475 000
Lot №:
# 0207

Pages

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Список недвижимости: Продажа

Найдено объектов: 207
Показать:
|
|

Роскошные виллы в Сьерра Кортина

Площадь:
290 м²
Площадь участка:
500 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Мы предлагает элитные виллы, у которых лучший функциональный и элегантный дизайн. Жилой комплекс состоит из одиннадцати благоустроенных участков с современными домами и отдельными бассейнами. Все виллы, главным фасадом ориентированы на юг и имеют
659 000
Лот №:
# 0209

Вилла с видом на море в La Nucia

Площадь:
170 м²
Площадь участка:
320 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Вилла в Ла Нусии с прекрасным видом на море и город Бенидорм. Площадь участка 320 м2, площадь дома 170 м2. На двух этажах дома расположены: 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня, обеденная зона, гостиная с выходом на террасу. На крыше дома имеется
270 000
-5%
285 000
Лот №:
# 0127

Villa Luna современная вилла класса люкс

Площадь:
565 м²
Площадь участка:
931 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
5
Villa Lluna основана на концепции дизайна интерьера Living IN & OUT, расположена на нескольких высотах, в прозрачных и удобных пространствах, в которых внутренние / внешние границы пересечены и размыты. Проект со светлыми цветами, деревом и
1 662 500
Лот №:
# 0208

ЗАЛИТЫЙ СВЕТОМ ЖИЛОЙ КОМПЛЕКС С ПРОСТОРНОЙ ПЛАНИРОВКОЙ И...

Приватный жилой комплекс с превосходным видом на море и уникальным природным окружением.
от646 600
734 050
Лот №:
# 0207

Продается отличная частная вилла в Дении в районе Кампо...

Площадь:
211 м²
Спальни:
5
Ванные:
3
Продается отличная частная вилла в Дении в районе Кампо-Верде. Дом очень ухоженный, в отличном состоянии, имеет 3 этажа. Площадь 211 м2, 5 спален, 3 ванные комнаты, просторная кухня, гостиная, красивая крытая терраса с барбекю и открытая терраса на
270 000
Лот №:
# TCLDX2831

Новые апартаменты в современном жилом комплексе в Gran...

Площадь:
107 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Новые апартаменты в современном жилом комплексе в Gran Alacant. Часть объектов сдана в эксплуатацию в 2016 году и несколько объектов в процессе строительства, на данном этапе можно внести индивидуальные изменения по Вашему желанию. Комплекс
128 000
Лот №:
# 0034

Квартира в Аликанте (Carolinas Altas)

Площадь:
71 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
1
Срочная продажа квариры в районе Каролинас Альтас, рядом с Центральным Госпиталем. Общая площадь 71 м2, 3 спальни, 1 ванная комната, большой салон, кухня, терраса (застекленная). В квартире частично сделан ремонт, газ бутан. Квартира расположена на 4
65 900
Лот №:
# inmF219

Пентхаус в жилом комплексе в Аликанте

Площадь:
116 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Отличный пентхаус в новом жилом комплексе в Аликанте в районе Gran Via. Площадь 116 м2, 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты (1 ванная, 1 душевая), кухня полностью меблированная, установлена бытовая техника, просторная гостиная с панорамными окнами с выходом
290 000
Лот №:
# 0132

Квартира в Аликанте (Gran Via)

Площадь:
116.2 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Открыта продажа квартир в новом доме в Аликанте в районе Gran Via. Площадь 116,2 м2, 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты (1 ванная, 1 душевая), кухня полностью меблированная, просторная гостиная с панорамными окнами и балкон, с которого открывается
199 000
Лот №:
# 0131

Жилой комплекс Парк Мариола

Площадь:
96 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Жилой комплекс Парк Мариола состоит из 5 блоков, в наличии имеются  квартиры с 2, 3 и 4 спальнями и террасой. Кухня меблирована и оснащена бытовой электротехникой. Установлена система кондиционирования. Отделочные материалы оговариваются на
от200 000
250 000
Лот №:
# 0028

Квартира в районе Altozano

Площадь:
73 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Квартира в продаже в Аликанте, район Альтозано. Площадь 73 м2, 2 спальни (раньше было 3 спальни), гостиная, кухня, 1 ванная комната, имеется балкон. Квартира в хорошем состоянии, светлая, с мебелью. Расположена на 3 этаже, 4-этажного дома. Развитая
55 000
Лот №:
# inmFC390

Старт продаж апартаментов в современном комплексе

Площадь:
128.7 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Продажа апартаментов в современном комплексе "Golf Suites". Комплекс расположен в окружении гольф полей La Sella, великолепных горных массивов и национальных парков. Комплекс спроектирован в виде каскада, на территории расположены несколько бассейнов
от359 000
475 000
Лот №:
# 0207

Страницы

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере