Property in Alicante
How to get our office

List of property: Property with sea view

Found objects: 94
Show:
|
|

Start of construction of the residential complex on the...

Area:
82 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
New construction Residential complex in Playa San Juan one of the most prestigious locations in Alicante. Available are apartments with 2 bedrooms, total area 82 m2, living 65,7 m2, 2 bathrooms, kitchen combined with dining area and living room with
from177 000
232 000
Lot №:
# 0104

Exclusive Villa in Las Colinas

Area:
140 m²
Land area:
770 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Exclusive Villa in the exclusive Golf club of Las Colinas. The Villa is designed on a unique project with the maximum achievement of comfort and space. Total square footage of 770 m2 on the front of the house there is a swimming pool, creating a
640 000
Lot №:
# 0091

Modern apartment in Alicante area of Babel

Area:
111 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment in private urbanization with swimming pool, tennis court and Playground in the district of Babel. Total area 111 m2, useful 82 m2. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen 7 m2, lounge 24 m2, large terrace 20 m2 with view to the
210 000
Lot №:
# zALI723

Apartment in Gran Alacant, 2nd line from beach of...

Area:
90 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
1
Renovated apartment in the urbanization in Gran Alacant, near the beach of Arenales Del Sol. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor with lift. Total area 90 m2, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. The kitchen is fully furnished with integrated appliances.
171 600
Lot №:
# inmLS006

Apartment in private urbanization in El Campello

Area:
110 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment with sea views in El Campello in the urbanization next to the beach Muchavista. The total area of 110 m2, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a small kitchen and a living room with furniture and appliances, terrace. 2nd floor with Elevator. The
220 000
Lot №:
# inmJC007

Apartment in Alicante in the district of San Gabriel

Area:
90 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
One of the quietest areas in Alicante near the sea, within walking distance from the city centre. Area of 90 m2, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. The apartment is located on the 5th floor. Very bright, terrace 10 m2. With panoramic views of the sea and
149 400
Lot №:
# inmM20150313

Apartment in El Campello next to the beach of Muchavista

Area:
72 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
The apartment is on the ground floor in urbanization in El Campello near the beach Muchavista, area of 72 m2, kitchen 10 m2 , lounge 15 m2 , 5 m2 terrace, 1 bedroom double and 1 single, 1 bathroom. The Windows face East. The apartment has all
125 000
-4%
130 000
Lot №:
# zALI602

Magnificent Villa in San Vincente del Raspeig (Alicante)

Area:
310 m²
Land area:
1100 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
4
For sale luxury Villa with swimming pool and Jacuzzi in San Vincente del Raspeig (Los Girasoles) with fantastic mountain views and picturesque neighborhood. Total area 310 m2, the house has 265 m2 plus Solarium upstairs 70 m2 and 70 m2 terrace in
500 000
Lot №:
# 0110

New luxury Villa in the beautiful area of Sierra Cortina

Area:
246 m²
Land area:
470 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Stylish new luxury Villa in the beautiful area of Sierra Cortina. The Villa is located in a complex of 11 magnificent private homes. Plot size 470 m2 property features large overflow swimming pool of 60 m2, barbecue area, Parking and green recreation
from575 000
605 000
Lot №:
# 0109

New Luxury Villa in Polop (Alicante).

Area:
108 m²
Land area:
412.6 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
New Luxury Villa in modern style in Polop (Alicante) with a private garden 412,6 m2, with beautiful views of the sea and mountains. In the yard you will find a garden, barbecue area, leisure area, private pool of 14 m2 and private Parking.
318 000
Lot №:
# 0066

New modern Villa with private pool in Villamartin (Alicante)

Area:
125 m²
Land area:
190 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
4
New modern Villa in Torrevieja, Alicante province. Total building area 125 m2, plot area is 190 m2. The Villa has 2 floors with 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen equipped with furniture and appliances, dining room, spacious terrace in front of the
295 000
Lot №:
# 0103

Benidorm - luxury apartments

Area:
112 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Exclusive apartments with 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms, in one of the most important skyscrapers of Benidorm. Apartment house with excellent finishes, very bright, all apartments with stunning views of the sea and the mountains. The apartment is fully
from178 000
304 000
Lot №:
# 0107

Pages

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Список недвижимости: Недвижимость с видом на море

Найдено объектов: 94
Показать:
|
|

Начало строительства жилого комплекса на первой линии...

Площадь:
82 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Начало нового строительства Жилого комплекса на Плайя Сан Хуан – одном из самых престижных мест в Аликанте. В наличии имеются квартиры с 2 спальнями, общая площадь 82 м2, жилая 65,7 м2, 2 ванными комнатами, кухня-американа совмещенная с обеденной
от177 000
232 000
Лот №:
# 0104

Эксклюзивная вилла в элитном гольф клубе (застройщик)

Площадь:
140 м²
Площадь участка:
770 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Эксклюзивная вилла в элитном гольф клубе. Вилла спроектирована по уникальному проекту с максимальным достижением комфорта и свободного пространства. Общая площадь участка 770 м2, на территории перед домом имеется бассейн, создающий ощущение
640 000
Лот №:
# 0091

Современная квартира в Аликанте район Babel

Площадь:
111 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Квартира в закрытой урбанизации с бассейном, теннисным кортом и детской площадкой в районе Бабель. Общая площадь 111 м2, полезная 82 м2. В квартире 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня 7 м2, гостиная 24 м2, большая терраса 20 м2 с видом во двор
210 000
Лот №:
# zALI723

Квартира в Гран Алакант, 2 линия от пляжа Ареналес дель...

Площадь:
90 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
1
Отремонтированная квартира в урбанизации в Гран Алакант, вблизи пляжа Ареналес Дель Соль. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже, имеется лифт. Общая площадь 90 м2, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната. Кухня полностью отремонтирована, меблирована со встроенной
171 600
Лот №:
# inmLS006

Квартира в закрытой урбанизации в Эль Кампельо/El Campello

Площадь:
110 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Квартира с видом на море в Эль Кампельо в урбанизации рядом с пляжем Мучависта. Общая площадь 110 м2, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, небольшая кухня и гостиная с мебелью и бытовой техникой, терраса. 2 этаж с лифтом. На территории урбанизации имеется
220 000
Лот №:
# inmJC007

Квартира в Аликанте в район Сан Габриэль

Площадь:
90 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Один из самых тихих районов в Аликанте рядом с морем, в шаговой доступности от центра города. Площадь 90 м2, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже. Очень светлая, терраса 10 м2. С панорамным видом на море и горы. Полностью
149 400
Лот №:
# inmM20150313

Квартира в El Campello рядом с пляжем Muchavista ...

Площадь:
72 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Квартира на первом этаже в урбанизации в районе El Campello рядом с пляжем Muchavista, площадь 72 м2, кухня 10 м2 , гостиная 15 м2 , 5 м2 терраса, 1 спальня двухместная и 1 одноместная, 1 ванная комната. Окна выходят на восток. В квартире имеется вся
125 000
-4%
130 000
Лот №:
# zALI602

Великолепная вилла в San Vincente del Raspeig (Аликанте)

Площадь:
310 м²
Площадь участка:
1100 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
4
Продается роскошная вилла с бассейном и джакузи в районе San Vincente del Raspeig (Los Girasoles) с фантастическим видом на горы и живописную окрестность. Общая площадь 310 м2, жилая 265 м2, плюс солярий наверху 70 м2, а также терраса 70 м2 перед
500 000
Лот №:
# 0110

Новая Вилла класса люкс в живописном районе Sierra Cortina

Площадь:
246 м²
Площадь участка:
470 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Новая стильная Вилла класса люкс в живописном районе Sierra Cortina. Вилла расположена в комплексе из 11 великолепных частных домов. Площадь участка 470 м2, на территории расположен большой каскадный бассейн 60 м2, зона барбекю, парковка и зеленые
от575 000
605 000
Лот №:
# 0109

Новая вилла класса Люкс в городе Полоп (Аликанте).

Площадь:
108 м²
Площадь участка:
412.6 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Новая Вилла класса Люкс в современном стиле в городе Полоп (Аликанте) с собственным участком 412,6 м2, с прекрасным видом на море и горы. Во дворе дома есть свой сад, зона барбекю, зона отдыха, частный бассейн 14 м2 и отдельная парковка.
318 000
Лот №:
# 0066

Новая современная вилла с бассейном в Вильямартин (Аликанте)

Площадь:
125 м²
Площадь участка:
190 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
4
Новая современная вилла в районе Вильямартин, провинция Аликанте. Общая площадь дома 125 м2, площадь участка 190 м2. Вилла имеет 2 этажа, на которых расположены 3 спальни, 4 ванные комнаты, кухня, укомплектованная мебелью и бытовой техникой, столовая
295 000
Лот №:
# 0103

Бенидорм - апартаменты класса люкс

Площадь:
112 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Эксклюзивные апартаменты с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями, в одном из самых важных небоскребов Бенидорма. Квартиры дома с отличной отделкой, очень яркие, все квартиры с прекрасным видом на море и горы. Квартиры полностью меблированы и готовы к въезду. Дом
от178 000
304 000
Лот №:
# 0107

Страницы

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.