Property in Alicante

List of property: Furniture

Found objects: 161
Show:
|
|

Magnificent villa in Altea Hills with stunning views

Area:
306 m²
Land area:
889 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Magnificent villa for sale in Altea Hills with stunning sea views. The villa is located on a plot of 889 m2. House area 306 m2, living area 208 m2. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 toilet, independent kitchen, large living room with access to a 63 m2
875 000
-8%
950 000
Lot №:
# 0206

Quality apartments in a residential complex Playa San...

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
In the heart of the prosperous area of Playa San Juan, in a residential complex of Luxury we offer for sale duplex with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious living room and large private terrace of 60m2 with sea views.
630 000
Lot №:
# 0043

New townhouse in Alicante (Playa San Juan)

Area:
300 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
The new complex of eleven townhouses within a five minute walk from the sea. Great quality and design create an atmosphere of comfort and luxury. The townhouses consist of two residential floors, the third floor is a spacious terrace-Solarium with
from485 000
560 000
Lot №:
# 0140

The apartment is near Plaza del Sol

Area:
76 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
1
Apartments for sale in the area of the Carolinas Altas, near the Plaza del Sol. Area 76 m2, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 1 WC, salon, kitchen with gallery. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor. Was recently replaced all the Windows except the kitchen
60 000
Lot №:
# inmVQ049

Apartment in a new modern urbanization at Playa San Juan

Area:
75 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Apartments for sale in a new urbanization in Alicante in the area of Playa San Juan. A modern complex of two buildings with 210 apartments is located in the most prestigious part of the city. On site there will be built sport Playground, children
242 000
Lot №:
# 0202

Luxury Villa in a luxury urbanization Sierra Cortina ...

Area:
230 m²
Land area:
600 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
New modern style Villa with magnificent views of the Mediterranean sea, mountains and countryside Benidorm. The Villa is situated on a plot of 600 m2, has a swimming pool, small garden, Parking and a spacious terrace. House total area 230 m2, useful
575 000
Lot №:
# 0094

New Villa in a luxury urbanization Cumbre del Sol

Area:
200 m²
Land area:
850 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
New Villa in a luxury urbanization Cumbre del Sol on the Costa Blanca. The atmosphere of coziness and comfort, peace and quiet, combined with the fresh sea air and stunning scenery. The Villa is located on a hill, plot size 850 m2, building area of
762 000
Lot №:
# 0096

Villas Granado

Area:
164 m²
Land area:
900 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Available two models of villas of 3 and 4 bedrooms, with and without basement, with terrace, spacious terraces, gardens and private swimming pool.
545 000
Lot №:
# 0151

Magnificent Villa with sea views in Sierra Cortina ...

Area:
140 m²
Land area:
442 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Beautiful Villa with Mediterranean sea views located in the exclusive gated community of Sierra Cortina. In walking distance there is a Golf course, tennis courts, gym, spa salon and a restaurant. A few kilometers there is a prestigious yacht club
from545 000
890 000
Lot №:
# 0154

Beautiful Villa in a pine forest in Polop (constructor)

Area:
278 m²
Land area:
550 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
For sale stylish Villa with infinity pool surrounded by pine forests with stunning views of the sea and the town of Polop. The Villa is located on a hill and has two levels. Plot size 550 m2, total area 278 m2, 118 m2 living: 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms,
580 000
Lot №:
# 0166

Apartment near Boulevard Pla del bon repos

Area:
60 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Flat for sale near Boulevard PLA. Area of 60 m2, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, salon, terrace. The apartment is in good condition, furnished, come and live. Good location. All necessary services within walking distance, shops, banks, medical
75 000
Lot №:
# 0201

The apartment is in the heart of the Carolinas

Area:
80 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
1
We offer an apartment in the area of the Carolinas in excellent condition. Area of 80 m2, 3 bedrooms, two of them double, living room, kitchen with gallery, 1 bathroom. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor without a lift. Flooring - laminate,
68 000
Lot №:
# inmJL075

Pages

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Список недвижимости: Мебель

Найдено объектов: 161
Показать:
|
|

Великолепная вилла в Алтея Хиллс с потрясающими видами

Площадь:
306 м²
Площадь участка:
889 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Продажа великолепной виллы в Алтея Хиллс с потрясающим видом на море. Вилла расположена на участке 889 м2. Площадь дома 306 м2, жилая площадь 208 м2. 4 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, 1 туалет, независимая кухня, большая гостиная с выходом на террасу 63
875 000
-8%
950 000
Лот №:
# 0206

Дуплекс класса люкс в жилом комплексе Playa San Juan ...

Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
В самом центре процветающего района Playa San Juan, в жилом комплексе класса Люкс предлагаем к продаже дуплекс с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, полностью оборудованной кухней и просторной гостиной и большой частной террасой 60м2 с видом на море.
630 000
Лот №:
# 0043

Новый таунхаус в Аликанте (Playa San Juan)

Площадь:
300 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Новый комплекс из одиннадцати таунхаусов в пяти минутах ходьбы от моря. Великолепное качество и дизайн создают атмосферу комфорта и роскоши. Таунхаусы состоят из двух жилых этажей, третий этаж представляет собой просторную террасу-солярий с
от485 000
560 000
Лот №:
# 0140

Квартира рядом с Plaza del Sol

Площадь:
76 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
1
Продажа квартиры в районе Каролинас Альтас, недалеко от Плаза дел Соль. Площадь 76 м2, 3 спальни, 1 ванная комната, 1 туалет, салон, кухня с галереей. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже. Недавно были заменены все окна, кроме кухни. Состояние хорошее,
60 000
Лот №:
# inmVQ049

Квартира в новой современной урбанизации на Плайя Сан Хуан

Площадь:
75 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Продажа квартир в новой урбанизации в Аликанте в районе Плайя Сан Хуан. Современный комплекс из двух корпусов на 210 квартир расположен в самой престижной части города. На территории будут сооружены спортивная площадка, детская площадка, бассейн,
242 000
Лот №:
# 0202

Вилла класса Люкс в элитной урбанизации Sierra Cortina ...

Площадь:
230 м²
Площадь участка:
600 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Новая вилла в современном стиле с великолепными видами на Средиземное море, горы и окрестности Бенидорм. Вилла расположена на участке 600 м2, на территории имеется бассейн, небольшой сад, парковка и просторная терраса. Общая площадь дома 230 м2,
575 000
Лот №:
# 0094

Новая Вилла в элитной урбанизации Cumbre del Sol

Площадь:
200 м²
Площадь участка:
850 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Новая Вилла в элитной урбанизации Cumbre del Sol на побережье Коста-Бланка. Здесь царит атмосфера уюта и комфорта, тишины и покоя, в сочетании со свежим морским воздухом и потрясающими пейзажами. Вилла расположена на холме, площадь участка 850 м2,
762 000
Лот №:
# 0096

Виллы Гранадо

Площадь:
164 м²
Площадь участка:
900 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Доступны две модели вилл с 3 и 4 спальнями, С и без подвала, с террасой, просторные террасы, сад и частный бассейн.
545 000
Лот №:
# 0151

Великолепная вилла с видом на море в Sierra Cortina ...

Площадь:
140 м²
Площадь участка:
442 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Великолепная вилла с видом на Средиземное море, расположенная в элитной охраняемой резиденции Sierra Cortina. В шаговой доступности есть поле для гольфа, теннисные корты, тренажерный зал, spa салон и ресторан. В нескольких километрах расположен
от545 000
890 000
Лот №:
# 0154

Великолепная вилла в сосновом лесу в Полопе (застройщик)

Площадь:
278 м²
Площадь участка:
550 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Продается стильная вилла с бассейном инфинити в окружении соснового леса с потрясающим видом на море, Алтею и Полоп. Вилла расположена на возвышенности и имеет два уровня. Площадь участка 550 м2, общая площадь дома 278 м2, жилая 118 м2: 3 спальни, 3
580 000
Лот №:
# 0166

Квартира рядом с бульваром Pla del bon repos

Площадь:
60 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Продается квартира рядом с бульваром Пла. Площадь 60 м2, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната, кухня, салон, терраса. Квартира в хорошем состоянии, меблирована, заходи и живи. Хорошее территориальное расположение. Все необходимые услуги в шаговой доступности,
75 000
Лот №:
# 0201

Квартира в районе Каролинас

Площадь:
80 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
1
Предлагаем квартиру в районе Каролинас в отличном состоянии. Площадь 80 м2, 3 спальни, две из них двуспальные, гостиная, оборудованная кухня с галереей, 1 ванная комната. Квартира расположена на 2 этаже без лифта. Полы - ламинат, кондиционер,
68 000
Лот №:
# inmJL075

Страницы

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере