Property in Alicante

List of property: Elevator

Found objects: 85
Show:
|
|

Apartment in a new modern urbanization at Playa San Juan

Area:
75 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Apartments for sale in a new urbanization in Alicante in the area of Playa San Juan. A modern complex of two buildings with 210 apartments is located in the most prestigious part of the city. On site there will be built sport Playground, children
242 000
Lot №:
# 0202

New apartment in the Centre of Alicante next to Plaza de...

Area:
65 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Sale flat in new building near Plaza de Toros. Area of 65 m2, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom (shower), kitchen with furniture and living room. Two balconies with panoramic views of the castle Santa Barbara. A garage addition 9 000. Laminate flooring, window
123 000
Lot №:
# inmI006

Apartment near Boulevard Pla del bon repos

Area:
60 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Flat for sale near Boulevard PLA. Area of 60 m2, 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen, salon, terrace. The apartment is in good condition, furnished, come and live. Good location. All necessary services within walking distance, shops, banks, medical
75 000
Lot №:
# 0201

Apartment in the Pla del Bon Repos

Area:
54 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
We offer for sale an economical flat in building with Elevator in the area of Pla del Bon Repos. Area 54 m2, two bedrooms, one double and one single, lounge, 1 bathroom, a small kitchen and a balcony. The apartment is bright, located on the 3rd floor
60 000
Lot №:
# 0199

Apartment in the district of Pla (Carolinas bajas)

Area:
98 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Flat for sale just 500 metres from Postiguet beach and 3 minutes walk from the shopping centre Plaza Mar 2. Area 98 m2, 2 bedrooms, bathroom (partially renovated), kitchen, equipped with new furniture, a living room and a very large terrace. District
99 000
Lot №:
# inmF104

Apartment with views of the sea, Pla del bon repos

Area:
87 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment for sale overlooking the Mediterranean sea and the castle of Santa Barbara with two Parking spaces included in the price. Area 87 m2, 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 toilet, living room, balcony, independent kitchen, large corner terrace. The
136 000
Lot №:
# inmJG326

Studio apartment in the old town of Casco Antiguo

Area:
30 m²
Bedrooms:
1
Bathrooms:
1
Sale Studio of 30 m2 in the old town, step away from the Cathedral of San Nicolas. The apartment is divided into living room, kitchen and a full bathroom. The apartment is located on the 1st floor in the building with an Elevator. Air conditioning,
138 000
Lot №:
# inmI09

Apartment in a new residence in Alicante (Builder)

Area:
120 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment in new Luxury residence in Alicante.
324 000
Lot №:
# 0133

New three bedroom apartment in Alicante

Area:
99.7 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Great new apartment in Alicante in the area of Gran Via. The total area of 99.65 m2, useful area of 86.84 m2: 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, furnished kitchen, spacious living room with panoramic Windows and a balcony. The apartments have air conditioning
182 000
Lot №:
# 0130

Apartment in Alicante (Gran Via)

Area:
116.2 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Open sale of apartments in a new building in Alicante in the area of Gran Via. Area 116,2 m2, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 bathroom, 1 shower), kitchen fully furnished, spacious living room with panoramic Windows and a balcony with a magnificent view
195 000
Lot №:
# 0131

Townhouse in residential complex close to Golf club Alenda

Area:
111 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
The residential complex is adjacent to the Golf club Alenda.
169 000
Lot №:
# 0128

New apartments in a modern complex in the exclusive Golf...

Area:
105 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
New apartments in a modern complex in the exclusive Golf club of Las Colinas. Golf club situated in a unique location with a beautiful landscape, combining pine forests, orchards, pristine lakes, green hills and fabulous views of the Mediterranean
from246 000
424 000
Lot №:
# 0089

Pages

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Список недвижимости: Лифт

Найдено объектов: 87
Показать:
|
|

Апартаменты в эксклюзивном комплексе на гольф полях

Площадь:
140 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
В продаже апартаменты в жилом комплексе, расположенном в элитном гольф клубе на юге Коста Бланки. Комплекс состоит всего из 16 апартаментов. На территории комплекса есть два бассейна, зеленые зоны отдыха и подземный паркинг для жителей данного
от565 000
765 000
Лот №:
# 0205

Пентхаус в жилой резиденции в центре Плайа Сан Хуан

Площадь:
156 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Представляем великолепный пентхаус в жилой урбанизации в самом центре района Плайа Сан Хуан. На территории урбанизации имеется летний бассейн и зимий крытый бассейн, теннисный корт, детские игровые площадки, спортивный зал. Квартира расположена на 9
468 000
Лот №:
# 0203

Дуплекс класса люкс в жилом комплексе Playa San Juan ...

Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
В самом центре процветающего района Playa San Juan, в жилом комплексе класса Люкс предлагаем к продаже дуплекс с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, полностью оборудованной кухней и просторной гостиной и большой частной террасой 60м2 с видом на море.
630 000
Лот №:
# 0043

Квартира в новой современной урбанизации на Плайя Сан Хуан

Площадь:
75 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Продажа квартир в новой урбанизации в Аликанте в районе Плайя Сан Хуан. Современный комплекс из двух корпусов на 210 квартир расположен в самой престижной части города. На территории будут сооружены спортивная площадка, детская площадка, бассейн,
242 000
Лот №:
# 0202

Новая квартира в Центре Аликанте рядом с Plaza de Toros

Площадь:
65 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Продается квартира в новом доме рядом с Plaza de Toros. Площадь 65 м2, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната (душ), кухня-американа с мебелью и гостиная. Два балкона с панорамным видом на замок Санта-Барбара. Гараж дополнительно 9 000 евро. Полы ламинат, окна
123 000
Лот №:
# inmI006

Квартира рядом с бульваром Pla del bon repos

Площадь:
60 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Продается квартира рядом с бульваром Пла. Площадь 60 м2, 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната, кухня, салон, терраса. Квартира в хорошем состоянии, меблирована, заходи и живи. Хорошее территориальное расположение. Все необходимые услуги в шаговой доступности,
75 000
Лот №:
# 0201

Квартира в районе Pla del Bon Repos

Площадь:
54 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Предлагаем к продаже экономичную квартиру в доме с лифтом в районе Pla del Bon Repos. Площадь 54 м2, две спальни, одна двуспальная и одна односпальная, салон, 1 ванная комната, небольшая кухня и балкон. Квартира светлая, расположена на 3 этаже, в
60 000
Лот №:
# 0199

Квартира в районе Pla (Carolinas bajas)

Площадь:
98 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Продается квартира всего в 500 метрах от пляжа Постигет и в 3 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Plaza Mar 2. Площадь 98 м2, 2 спальни, ванная (частично отремонтирована), кухня, оборудованная новой мебелью, гостиная и очень большая терраса. Район
99 000
Лот №:
# inmF104

Квартира с видом на море Pla del bon repos

Площадь:
87 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Продается квартира с видом на Средиземное море и замок Санта-Барбара с двумя парковочными местами, включенными в цену. Площадь 87 м2, 3 спальни, 1 ванная комната и 1 туалет, гостиная, балкон, независимая кухня, большая угловая терраса. Квартира
136 000
Лот №:
# inmJG326

Квартира-студия в старом городе Casco Antiguo

Площадь:
30 м²
Спальни:
1
Ванные:
1
Продается студия 30 м2 в старом городе в шаге от Кафедрального собора San Nicolas. Квартира делится на гостиную, встроенную кухню и полноценную ванную комнату. Квартира расположена на 1 этаже в доме с лифтом. Установлен кондиционер, бронированная
138 000
Лот №:
# inmI09

Квартира в новой резиденции в Аликанте (застройщик)

Площадь:
120 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Квартира в новой резиденции класса Люкс в Аликанте.
324 000
Лот №:
# 0133

Новая квартира в Аликанте

Площадь:
99.7 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Отличная новая квартира в Аликанте в районе Gran Via. Общая площадь 99,65 м2, полезная площадь 86,84 м2: 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, меблированая кухня, просторная гостиная с панорамными окнами и балкон. В квартирах установлена система
182 000
Лот №:
# 0130

Страницы

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере