Property in Alicante
How to get our office

Guardamar del Segura

Text:

The ancient town of Guardamar del Segura is located on the Costa Blanca, South of Alicante. In close proximity to the city, the river Segura flows into the Mediterranean sea. Total length of beaches of about 13 km from the Central beach (Playa Centro), is about 500 m. the town coast, to the right of it lies the beach of La roqueta (Roqueta, Playa La), the left stretched the great Babylon beach (Playa de Babilonia),

Population: 17 thousand. The tourist season begins in early March and ends by the Catholic Christmas. Most of the guests are French, the Scandinavians, the peoples of Northern Europe.

The calm life of the resort makes it ideal for families with young children. There are no Nightclubs and bars open until the last customer, but playgrounds and parks on every corner.

Water sports, boat rental, diving – all this can also be found in Guardamar del Segura, in the centre of Marina de las Dunas that located in the Northern part of the Park Alfonso XIII.

Famous city for its fortress Guardamar (Castillo de Guardamar). It was built by the Arabs in the IX century on top of a hill for defensive purposes. Around the fortress of Guardamar began to grow the city. But in the XIII century the city fortress was destroyed by a strong earthquake. Through time the city was reborn, and the fortress lost its main purpose, was restored later.

Special attention is given to the Park in the city centre Reina Sofia (Reina Sofia Park), where peacocks roam freely.

Catering establishments offer Spanish, Italian and Chinese cuisine. In shopping malls you can buy quality clothing for adults and children at affordable prices. Location of Guardamar del Segura is geographically advantageous. If you have your own vehicle or rights (the machine can be rented), you can visit many iconic places: La Manga, Elche, Cartagena, Murcia, Madrid, Andalusia and, of course, Valencia.

Climatic conditions are similar on the coast, the proximity of salt lakes, known for its healing properties and pine plantations, even as the sea is a good argument for people with chronic respiratory diseases. A little further mud to the centre of San Pedro del Pinatar (San Pedro del Pinatar).

"Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Гуардамар-дель-Сегура

Текст:

    Старинный городок Гуардамар дель Сегура находится на побережье Коста Бланка на юге провинции Аликанте. В непосредственной близости к городу река Сегура впадает в Средиземное море. Общая протяженность пляжей около 13 км. Центральный пляж (Playa Centro), занимает около 500 м. городского побережья, справа от него расположился пляж Ла Рокета (Playa La Roqueta), слева растянулся замечательный пляж Бабилония (Playa de Babilonia),

  Численность местного населения: 17 тысяч. Туристический сезон начинается в первых числах марта и заканчивается к католическому Рождеству. Большинство гостей – французы, скандинавы, народы Северной Европы.

    Спокойная размеренная жизнь курорта делает его идеальным для семейного отдыха с маленькими детьми. Здесь не найти ночных клубов и баров, работающих до последнего клиента, зато детские площадки и парки развлечений на каждом углу.

    Водные виды спорта, прокат яхт, дайвинг – все это тоже можно найти в Гуардамар дель Сегура, в центре Marina de las Dunas, который находится в северной части парка Альфонсо XIII.

     Знаменит город своей крепостью Гуардамара (Castillo de Guardamar). Ее построили арабы в IХ веке на вершине одного из холмов в оборонительных целях. Вокруг крепости Гуардамар начал разрастаться город. Но в XIII веке город и крепость были разрушены сильным землетрясением. Через время город возродился, а крепость, утратив свое основное назначение, была восстановлена позже.

    Отдельного внимания заслуживает парк в центре города Рейна София (Reina Sofia Park), где свободно гуляют павлины.

   Заведения общественного питания предлагают испанскую, итальянскую и китайскую кухни. В торговых центрах можно купить качественную одежду для взрослых и детей по недорогим ценам. Расположение Гуардамар-дель-Сегура географически выгодное. При наличии собственного автотранспорта или прав (машину можно взять в аренду), можно посетить множество знаковых мест: Ла Манга, Эльче, Картахену, Мурсию, Аликанте, Андалусию и, конечно же, Валенсию.

   Климатические условия схожи на всем побережье, близость соленых озер, известных своими лечебными свойствами и хвойных посадок, равным счетом как и моря, является хорошим аргументом для людей с хроническими заболеваниями дыхательных путей. Чуть дальше грязелечебный центр Сан Педро дель Пинатар (San Pedro del Pinatar).

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере