Property in Alicante
How to get our office

List of property: Guardamar del Segura

Found objects: 8
Show:
|
|

Selling new Villas in Rojales (Alicante)

Area:
275 m²
Land area:
283 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
For sale excellent Luxury Villa, located in the old Spanish town Rojales, 30 km South of Alicante. Plot size 283 m2, total floor area of 275 m2. The Villa is located on a hill and has 2 floors, a rooftop Solarium and a basement that can be used at
425 000
Lot №:
# 0157

Modern Villa Skyline in Rojales

Area:
398 m²
Land area:
311 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Magnificent Villa residence Skyline, located 30 km from Alicante in the small town of Rojales. Land area 311 m2, total floor area is 398 m2. The Villa is located on a hill and has 2 floors, a rooftop Solarium and a basement that can be used at your
475 000
Lot №:
# 0158

Stylish Villa at a great price in Dolores (Alicante)

Area:
177 m²
Land area:
194 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Best offer! Stylish Villa at a super price! Just a few kilometers from the sandy beaches of La Marina and Guardamar, in the town  Dolores is situated the residence Paris. The residence consists of 14 villas. We offer to your attention a Villa
249 000
Lot №:
# 0159

New Villa in Rojales

Area:
125 m²
Land area:
213 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
For sale new Villa in Rojales, 30 km from Alicante and 5 km from the sandy beaches. Plot area 213 m2, total living area of 125 m2. This 2 storey house has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen-american, living room. On the second floor have a terrace, and
299 900
Lot №:
# 0163

Start of construction of new villas luxury apartments in...

Area:
101 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Start of construction of new villas luxury apartments in the town of Rojales (Rojales hills, Ciudad Quesada)
268 000
Lot №:
# 0061

New apartments in a newly built modern residential...

Area:
70 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
The living area of 69.5 m2. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen combined with a spacious living room and a terrace. The square footage of the terraces depends on the location of the apartment: from 9 to 66 m2. Apartments on the upper
148 000
Lot №:
# 0035

Bungalows in a new residential complex in Guardamar del...

Area:
100 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Modern apartment complex situated in a picturesque location a few minutes from the sandy beaches.
169 000
Lot №:
# 0036

Bungalo in La Marina

Area:
215 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Spacious bungalow with communal pool, has a terrace of about 70 square metres surrounds the house and another terrace on the first floor which is accessed by the bedrooms. The garage is accessed from the home and it is very large, in fact there are
129 874
Lot №:
# inmF090215

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

купить недвижимость в Гуардамар-Дель-Сегура

Найдено объектов: 8
Показать:
|
|

Продажа новой Виллы в Рохалесе (Аликанте)

Площадь:
275 м²
Площадь участка:
283 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Продается превосходная вилла класса Люкс, расположенная в испанском старинном городке Рохалес, в 30 км южнее Аликанте. Площадь участка 283 м2, общая площадь дома 275 м2.  Вилла расположена на возвышенности и имеет 2 этажа, солярий на крыше,
425 000
Лот №:
# 0157

Современная вилла Skyline в Рохалес

Площадь:
398 м²
Площадь участка:
311 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Великолепная вилла резиденции Skyline, расположенная в 30 км от Аликанте в небольшом городке Рохалес. Площадь участка 311 м2, общая площадь дома 398 м2.  Вилла расположена на возвышенности и имеет 2 этажа, солярий на крыше, а также
475 000
Лот №:
# 0158

Стильная вилла по супер цене в Долорес (Аликанте)

Площадь:
177 м²
Площадь участка:
194 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Выгодное предложение! Стильная вилла по супер цене! Всего в нескольких километрах от песчаных пляжей La Marina  и Guardamar, в городке Долорес расположилась резиденция Paris. Резиденция состоит из 14 отдельно стоящих вилл. Предлагаем
249 000
Лот №:
# 0159

Новая вилла в Рохалес

Площадь:
125 м²
Площадь участка:
213 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Продается новая вилла в городе Рохалес, в 30 км от Аликанте и в 5 км от песчаных пляжей. Площадь участка 213 м2, общая площадь виллы 125 м2. Этот 2х этажный дом имеет 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухню-американу и гостиную. На втором этаже имеется
299 900
Лот №:
# 0163

Начало строительства новых вилл Премиум класса в районе...

Площадь:
101 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Начало строительства новых вилл Премиум класса в районе города Рохалес (Rojales, Cuidad Quesada) 
268 000
Лот №:
# 0061

Новые квартиры в строящемся современном жилом комплексе в...

Площадь:
70 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Жилая площадь 69,5 м2. В квартире 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня совмещенная с просторной гостиной и терраса. Метраж террасы зависит от расположения квартиры: от 9 до 66 м2. Квартиры на последних этажах имеют гардеробные комнаты. В цену включено
148 000
Лот №:
# 0035

Бунгало в новом жилом комплексе в Guardamar del Segura

Площадь:
100 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Современный жилой комплекс расположен в живописном месте в нескольких минутах от песчаных пляжей.
169 000
Лот №:
# 0036

Бунгало в Ла Марина

Площадь:
215 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Просторный бунгало в урбанизации из 17 домов с общим бассейном. Площадь 215 м2, 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, просторная терраса площадью около 70 м2, которая окружает весь дом и еще одна терраса на первом этаже, которая имеет вход из  спальни.
129 874
Лот №:
# inmF090215

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере