Property in Alicante

List of property: Balcony

Found objects: 124
Show:
|
|

Villa with a plot of land in Mutxamel (Alicante)

Area:
580 m²
Land area:
1098 m²
We present to you this wonderful Villa with an area of 580 m2, built on a plot of 1098 m2. The Villa is located in the famous urbanization of "Los Girasoles" just a 10-minute drive from Alicante and its beautiful beaches. The house has 2 floors and a
515 000
Lot №:
# 0136

Great house with plot in El Moralet (Alicante)

Area:
388 m²
Bedrooms:
4
For sale excellent building quality, spacious and comfortable. The house is situated in a quiet residential area of El Moralet 15 minutes ' drive from Alicante. Own a plot of land 2139 m2, which is the main house with 388 m2, guest house 100 m2, 39
550 000
Lot №:
# 0115

Modern apartment in residence Blue Infinity (Benitachell)

Area:
247 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
For sale apartment in residence Blue Infinity in Benitachell (Costa Blanca North). Apartment with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and large terrace with sea views. Total area 247 m2, dwelling 91 m2. The apartment is equipped with
525 000
Lot №:
# 0184

Magnificent house with large garden in San Vicente Del...

Area:
739 m²
Land area:
2590 m²
Bedrooms:
5
Bathrooms:
4
For sale a magnificent house in a Mediterraneo style with private pool. The house is located in the prestigious urbanization Sol y Luz only 5 minutes drive from Alicante. The plot area is 2590 m2, plot has house, large garage, porch with barbecue,
1 500 000
Lot №:
# 0183

New apartments in Benitachell

Area:
228 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
For sale new luxury apartments in a residential complex Blue Infinity in Benitachell. Apartment with 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, there are several types of layout. Total area 228 m2, living 100 m2, terrace 55 m2. The apartment is equipped with
513 000
Lot №:
# 0182

Modern apartment in Cumbre del Sol

Area:
132 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment in a new urbanization with modern architecture. Total area 132 m2, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, terrace and small landscaped garden in front of the house. In walking distance is the beach.
217 400
Lot №:
# 0181

Apartments for sale in a residential complex in Cumbre...

Area:
92 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
For sale new apartment in urbanization with swimming pools, green landscaped gardens, children's Playground and Parking. Total area of the apartment is 92 m2, living 66,35 m2 and has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen with living room and a terrace of
152 500
Lot №:
# 0179

Apartment in Alicante area Pla - Carolinas

Area:
70 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
SUITABLE FOR TOURIST LICENSE! - OPPORTUNITY TOURIST RENTAL.
68 000
Lot №:
# 0180

Apartment in a new residence in Alicante

Area:
97 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment in new Luxury residence in Alicante.
274 000
Lot №:
# 0133

Villa in the urbanization of La Siesta (Torrevieja)

Area:
157 m²
Land area:
531 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Sale house in urbanization with private pool is 8x4 meters and landscaped garden. Land area 531 m2, building area of 157 m2, two terraces of 25 m2 and a Solarium on the roof of the house 22 m2 with a wonderful view of the surroundings. The house
370 000
Lot №:
# 0174

Apartment near Archaeological Museum

Area:
87 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
1
For sale excellent apartment in Alicante in the district Archaeological Museum (calle General Elizacin).
60 000
Lot №:
# 0173

Apartment on the first line of the beach Muchavista!

Area:
67 m²
Bedrooms:
2
Bathrooms:
1
Magnificent apartment with sea views (Playa Muchavista), the first line of the beach. Total area 92 m2, living 67 m2. 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom with Jacuzzi, kitchen, spacious living room and large glazed terrace. Air conditioning (hot/cold), fitted
230 000
Lot №:
# 0178

Pages

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Список недвижимости: Балкон

Найдено объектов: 124
Показать:
|
|

Вилла с участком земли в Mutxamel (Alicante)

Площадь:
580 м²
Площадь участка:
1098 м²
Представляем вам эту замечательную виллу площадью 580 м2, построенную на участке 1098 м2. Вилла расположена в знаменитой урбанизации «Лос-Гирасолес» всего в 10 минутах езды от Аликанте и великолепных пляжей. Дом имеет 2 этажа и подвал.
515 000
Лот №:
# 0136

Отличный дом с участком в El Moralet (Alicante)

Площадь:
388 м²
Спальни:
4
Продается отличный дом, качественный, просторный и комфортный. Дом расположен в тихом и спокойном жилом районе города Эль Моралет в 15 минутах езды от Аликанте. Собственный участок земли 2139 м2, на котором расположен основной дом 388 м2, гостевой
550 000
Лот №:
# 0115

Современная квартира в резиденции Blue Infinity (Бенитачель)

Площадь:
247 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Продается квартира в резиденции Blue Infinity в Бенитачель (Север Коста Бланки). Квартира с 3 спальнями, 2 ванными комнатами, кухней, гостиной и большой террасой с видом на море. Общая площадь 247 м2, жилая 91 м2. Квартиры оборудованны центральной
525 000
Лот №:
# 0184

Великолепный дом с большим садом в San Vicente Del...

Площадь:
739 м²
Площадь участка:
2590 м²
Спальни:
5
Ванные:
4
Продается великолепный дом в стиле Mediterraneo с собственным бассейном. Дом расположен в престижной урбанизации Sol y Luz всего в 5 минутаж езды от Аликанте. Площадь участка 2590 м2, на участке имеются дом, большой гараж, веранда с барбекю, бассейн
1 500 000
Лот №:
# 0183

Новые апартаменты в Бенитачель

Площадь:
228 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Предлагаются к продаже новые апартаменты класса люкс в жилом комплексе Blue Infinity в Бенитачель. Квартира с 2 или 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, есть несколько типов планировки. Общая площадь 228 м2, жилая 100 м2, терраса 55 м2. Квартиры
513 000
Лот №:
# 0182

Современная квартира в урбанизации Cumbre del Sol

Площадь:
132 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
2
Квартира в новой урбанизации с современной архитектурой. Общая площадь с террасой 132 м2, 2 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня совмещенная с гостиной, терраса и небольшой благоустроенный сад перед домом. В пешей доступности расположен пляж.
217 400
Лот №:
# 0181

Продажа квартиры в жилом комплексе в Cumbre del Sol

Площадь:
92 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Продается новая квартира в урбанизации с бассейнами, зелеными благоустроенными садами, детской площадкой и парковкой. Общая площадь квартиры составляет 92 м2, жилая 66,35 м2 и имеет 2 спальни, 1 ванную комнату, кухню с гостиной и террасу 16 м2.
152 500
Лот №:
# 0179

Квартира в Аликанте в районе Pla - Carolinas

Площадь:
70 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ ЛИЦЕНЗИИ! - ВОЗМОЖНОСТЬ ТУРИСТИЧЕСКОЙ АРЕНДЫ.
68 000
Лот №:
# 0180

Квартира в новой резиденции в Аликанте (застройщик)

Площадь:
97 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Квартира в новой резиденции класса Люкс в Аликанте.
274 000
Лот №:
# 0133

Вилла в урбанизации Ла сиеста (Торревьеха)

Площадь:
157 м²
Площадь участка:
531 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Продажа виллы в урбанизации с собственным бассейном 8x4 метра и благоустроенным садом. Площадь участка 531 м2, площадь дома 157 м2,  две террасы 25 м2 и солярий на крыше дома 22 м2 с замечательным видом на окрестности. Дом включает: 4 спальни, 2
370 000
Лот №:
# 0174

Квартира в районе Археологического музея

Площадь:
87 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
1
Продается отличная квартира в Аликанте в районе Археологического музея (calle General Elizacin).
60 000
Лот №:
# 0173

Квартира на первой линии пляжа Мучависта!

Площадь:
67 м²
Спальни:
2
Ванные:
1
Великолепная квартира с видом на море (Плая Мучависта), первая линия пляжа. Общая площадь 92 м2, жилая 67 м2. 2 спальни, 1 ванная комната с джакузи, кухня-американа, просторная гостиная и большая застекленная терраса. Кондиционер (холод/тепло),
230 000
Лот №:
# 0178

Страницы

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере