Property in Alicante

List of property: Balcony

Found objects: 80
Show:
|
|

Magnificent villa in Altea Hills with stunning views

Area:
306 m²
Land area:
889 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Magnificent villa for sale in Altea Hills with stunning sea views. The villa is located on a plot of 889 m2. House area 306 m2, living area 208 m2. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 toilet, independent kitchen, large living room with access to a 63 m2
875 000
-8%
950 000
Lot №:
# 0206

Penthouse in a residential residence in the heart of...

Area:
156 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Present a magnificent penthouse in a residential urbanization in the heart of Playa San Juan. The urbanization features a summer pool and semi indoor pool, tennis court, playgrounds, gym. The apartment is located on the 9th floor and has wonderful
468 000
Lot №:
# 0203

Quality apartments in a residential complex Playa San...

Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
In the heart of the prosperous area of Playa San Juan, in a residential complex of Luxury we offer for sale duplex with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious living room and large private terrace of 60m2 with sea views.
630 000
Lot №:
# 0043

New Villa in a luxury urbanization Cumbre del Sol

Area:
200 m²
Land area:
850 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
New Villa in a luxury urbanization Cumbre del Sol on the Costa Blanca. The atmosphere of coziness and comfort, peace and quiet, combined with the fresh sea air and stunning scenery. The Villa is located on a hill, plot size 850 m2, building area of
762 000
Lot №:
# 0096

Magnificent Villa with sea views in Sierra Cortina ...

Area:
140 m²
Land area:
442 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Beautiful Villa with Mediterranean sea views located in the exclusive gated community of Sierra Cortina. In walking distance there is a Golf course, tennis courts, gym, spa salon and a restaurant. A few kilometers there is a prestigious yacht club
from545 000
890 000
Lot №:
# 0154

Beautiful Villa in a pine forest in Polop (constructor)

Area:
278 m²
Land area:
550 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
For sale stylish Villa with infinity pool surrounded by pine forests with stunning views of the sea and the town of Polop. The Villa is located on a hill and has two levels. Plot size 550 m2, total area 278 m2, 118 m2 living: 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms,
580 000
Lot №:
# 0166

Villa with sea views in La Nucia

Area:
170 m²
Land area:
320 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Villa in La Nucia with beautiful views of the sea and Benidorm. Land area 320 m2, building area is 170 m2. House of two floors has: 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen, dining area, living room with exit to the terrace. On the roof there is a Solarium
270 000
Lot №:
# 0127

Villa in Mutxamel

Area:
265 m²
Land area:
105 m²
Bedrooms:
5
Bathrooms:
4
For sale very comfortable Villa in a prestigious urbanization in Mutxamel, only a 15-minute drive from the beaches of Alicante. The Villa has three floors, a total area of 265 m2. On the ground floor a large living room, dining room with fireplace,
294 000
-7%
314 500
Lot №:
# 0195

Apartment in a new residence in Alicante (Builder)

Area:
120 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Apartment in new Luxury residence in Alicante.
324 000
Lot №:
# 0133

New three bedroom apartment in Alicante

Area:
99.7 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
2
Great new apartment in Alicante in the area of Gran Via. The total area of 99.65 m2, useful area of 86.84 m2: 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, furnished kitchen, spacious living room with panoramic Windows and a balcony. The apartments have air conditioning
182 000
Lot №:
# 0130

Apartment in Alicante (Gran Via)

Area:
116.2 m²
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
2
Open sale of apartments in a new building in Alicante in the area of Gran Via. Area 116,2 m2, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 bathroom, 1 shower), kitchen fully furnished, spacious living room with panoramic Windows and a balcony with a magnificent view
195 000
Lot №:
# 0131

Townhouse premium near Golf club Alenda!

Area:
111 m²
Land area:
100 m²
Bedrooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
The residential complex of Las Brisas de Alenda is located in the neighborhood with the Golf club Alenda.
172 000
Lot №:
# 0048

Pages

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Список недвижимости: Балкон

Найдено объектов: 79
Показать:
|
|

Пентхаус в жилой резиденции в центре Плайа Сан Хуан

Площадь:
156 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Представляем великолепный пентхаус в жилой урбанизации в самом центре района Плайа Сан Хуан. На территории урбанизации имеется летний бассейн и зимий крытый бассейн, теннисный корт, детские игровые площадки, спортивный зал. Квартира расположена на 9
468 000
Лот №:
# 0203

Дуплекс класса люкс в жилом комплексе Playa San Juan ...

Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
В самом центре процветающего района Playa San Juan, в жилом комплексе класса Люкс предлагаем к продаже дуплекс с 3 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, полностью оборудованной кухней и просторной гостиной и большой частной террасой 60м2 с видом на море.
630 000
Лот №:
# 0043

Новая Вилла в элитной урбанизации Cumbre del Sol

Площадь:
200 м²
Площадь участка:
850 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Новая Вилла в элитной урбанизации Cumbre del Sol на побережье Коста-Бланка. Здесь царит атмосфера уюта и комфорта, тишины и покоя, в сочетании со свежим морским воздухом и потрясающими пейзажами. Вилла расположена на холме, площадь участка 850 м2,
762 000
Лот №:
# 0096

Великолепная вилла с видом на море в Sierra Cortina ...

Площадь:
140 м²
Площадь участка:
442 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
3
Великолепная вилла с видом на Средиземное море, расположенная в элитной охраняемой резиденции Sierra Cortina. В шаговой доступности есть поле для гольфа, теннисные корты, тренажерный зал, spa салон и ресторан. В нескольких километрах расположен
от545 000
890 000
Лот №:
# 0154

Великолепная вилла в сосновом лесу в Полопе (застройщик)

Площадь:
278 м²
Площадь участка:
550 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Продается стильная вилла с бассейном инфинити в окружении соснового леса с потрясающим видом на море, Алтею и Полоп. Вилла расположена на возвышенности и имеет два уровня. Площадь участка 550 м2, общая площадь дома 278 м2, жилая 118 м2: 3 спальни, 3
580 000
Лот №:
# 0166

Вилла с видом на море в La Nucia

Площадь:
170 м²
Площадь участка:
320 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Вилла в Ла Нусии с прекрасным видом на море и город Бенидорм. Площадь участка 320 м2, площадь дома 170 м2. На двух этажах дома расположены: 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, кухня, обеденная зона, гостиная с выходом на террасу. На крыше дома имеется
270 000
Лот №:
# 0127

Вилла в Mutxamel

Площадь:
265 м²
Площадь участка:
105 м²
Спальни:
5
Ванные:
4
Продается очень уютная вилла в престижной урбанизации в Мучамели, всего в 15 минутах езды от пляжей Аликанте. Вилла имеет три этажа, общая площадь 265 м2. На первом этаже большая гостиная, столовая с действующим камином, одна спальня, ванная комната,
294 000
-7%
314 500
Лот №:
# 0195

Квартира в новой резиденции в Аликанте (застройщик)

Площадь:
120 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Квартира в новой резиденции класса Люкс в Аликанте.
324 000
Лот №:
# 0133

Новая квартира в Аликанте

Площадь:
99.7 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Отличная новая квартира в Аликанте в районе Gran Via. Общая площадь 99,65 м2, полезная площадь 86,84 м2: 3 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты, меблированая кухня, просторная гостиная с панорамными окнами и балкон. В квартирах установлена система
182 000
Лот №:
# 0130

Квартира в Аликанте (Gran Via)

Площадь:
116.2 м²
Спальни:
4
Ванные:
2
Открыта продажа квартир в новом доме в Аликанте в районе Gran Via. Площадь 116,2 м2, 4 спальни, 2 ванные комнаты (1 ванная, 1 душевая), кухня полностью меблированная, просторная гостиная с панорамными окнами и балкон, с которого открывается
195 000
Лот №:
# 0131

Таунхаус премиум-класса рядом с гольф клубом Аленда!

Площадь:
111 м²
Площадь участка:
100 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
3
Жилой комплекс Las Brisas de Alenda находится по соседству с гольф клубом Alenda.
172 000
Лот №:
# 0048

Таунхаус в жилом комплексе рядом с голф-клубом Alenda

Площадь:
111 м²
Спальни:
3
Ванные:
2
Жилой комплекс находится по соседству с гольф клубом Alenda.
169 000
Лот №:
# 0128

Страницы

Мы используем файлы «cookies» и похожие технологии на нашем веб-сайте, чтобы улучшить работу и повысить эффективность сайта. Используя этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь с размещением cookie-файлов на Вашем компьютере