Property in Alicante
How to get our office

VILLA SOFIA

Lot №:
0023
7 000 000
Area:
890 m²
Land area:
2961 m²
Bedrooms:
5
Bathrooms:
5
Rooms:
7
Loggias:
4+
Number of floors:
2
Distance to sea:
50 m
Distance to airport:
35 km
Description

The Villa is located in the outskirts of Villajoyosa (Costa Blanca, Spain)

This unique Villa is located in the picturesque coastal town of Villajoyosa, in the province of Alicante. The Villa has a Arabic style and its architecture has received several awards for outstanding beauty. It is located on a land area of 2,961 square meters on a small ledge that offers a spectacular view. One of the most attractive attributes of the Villa is private access to the beach. In the vicinity, at a distance of 100-300 meters, there are 4 beach and just 2 km away is the town of Villajoyosa, a wide choice of entertainment: Restaurants, bars, yacht club, etc.

Alicante airport is 35 km away, with regular flights to all European cities. The journey time to Madrid and Barcelona is about 4.5 hours to Andorra and Malaga is 6 hours and the ski resort of Sierra Navada 3.5 hours. You can reach Ibiza by ferry in 2 hours and Majorca for 4.5 hours.

On the ground floor of the Villa there is sauna, Jacuzzi, utility room, lounge, Billiards room, 40 m2 living area 102 m2, dining room 40 m2, kitchen 24 m2, Laundry 14 m2., the basement of 74 m2, 30 m2 guest bedroom and closet. In addition, there is a gym, a summer kitchen with fireplace and 150 m2 open terrace with barbecue and wood-burning stove. There is another terrace of 118 m2 with sea views.

On 2nd floor bedroom 40 m2 with bathroom of 14 m2 and a balcony of 234 m2. The children's bedroom of 30 m2 has a bathroom of 17 m2 and a balcony of 100 m2. The neighboring guest house of 50 m2 has two bedrooms, a kitchen and a garage of 70 m2. All the rooms face South.

A great addition to this luxurious Villa, is an oval swimming pool of 50 m2 with large terrace and gorgeous garden in the Zen style.

In the attached video You can see the surrounding area.

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

"Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"

Video
Map

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

VILLA SOFIA

Лот №:
0023
7 000 000
Площадь:
890 м²
Площадь участка:
2961 м²
Спальни:
5
Ванные:
5
Комнат:
7
Террасы:
4+
Этажность:
2
Расстояние до моря:
50 м
Расстояние до аэропорта:
35 км
Описание

Эта уникальная вилла расположена в живописном прибрежном городе Вильяхойоса, в провинции Аликанте. Вилла имеет определенный арабский стиль и её архитектура получила несколько наград за выдающиеся красоты. Она расположена на земельном участке площадью 2,961 квадратных метров на небольшом выступе, который предлагает впечатляющий вид. Одним из наиболее привлекательных атрибутов виллы является частный доступ к пляжу. В окрестностях, на расстоянии 100-300 метров находятся еще 4 пляжа и всего в 2 км находится город Виллахойоса, широкий выбор развлечений: Рестораны, бары, яхт-клуб и т.д.

Аэропорт Аликанте находится в 35 км, с регулярными рейсами до всех европейских городов. Время в пути до Мадрида и Барселоны составляет около 4,5 часа, в Андорру и Малага 6 часов и горнолыжный курорт Сьерра Навада 3,5 часа. Вы можете добраться до Ибицы на пароме через 2 часа и Майорку за 4,5 часа.

На первом этаже виллы есть сауна, джакузи, кладовая, гостиная, бильярдная 40 м², гостиная 102 м², столовая 40 м², кухня 24 м², прачечная 14 м²., подвал 74 м², 30 м² гостевая спальня и гардероб. Кроме того, есть тренажерный зал, летняя кухня с камином и 150 м² открытой террасой с барбекю и дровяной печью. Существует еще одна терраса 118 м² с видом на море.

На 2-м этаже спальня 40 м², с ванной  14 м² и балкон 234 м ². Детская спальня 30 м² имеет ванную комнату 17 м² и балкон 100 м². Соседний гостевой дом 50 м² имеет две спальни, кухню и гараж 70 м². Все комнаты выходят на южную сторону.

Чудесным дополнением этой роскошной виллы, является овальный бассейн 50 м²  с большой террасой и великолепным садом в стиле дзен.

В приложенном видео Вы можите посмотреть  окрестности виллы. 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Видео
Карта

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.