Property in Alicante

Alicante

Description:

The jewel of the Costa Blanca - so call your local city residents. The population does not exceed 330 thousand people, the atmosphere is warm, friendly. Here is what to do regardless of the time of year.

In the last few years, Alicante has become especially popular among tourists. In the list of preferences of tourists in the hot sun, pristine beaches, clear sea water, unique architecture and world famous festivals. On the territory of the picturesque town has several universities, on the streets you can meet a company of young people.

Alicante is dominated by flat terrain, hills and hills small. The region is bordered by the Mediterranean sea. The coastline is represented by the beaches of La Almadraba, El Postiguet, Agua Amarga, El Saladar, San Juan, La Albufereta. Between the last two is a picturesque Cabo de Las Huertas with many coves. The town is situated along two rivers – Monnegre and Rambla de Las Ovejas.

The spiritual symbol of Alicante is recognized as the Fortress of St. Barbara, located on the most high and steep rock Benacantil. A few centuries ago the hill had strategic importance in creating defensive structures. Today is a popular historic landmark with large viewing platforms.

The main religious sanctuary of the city recognized as the monastery of the Holy Veronica and the Face. The walls of the building holds more than 100 relics representing a world value. Annually in may to visit the majestic temple committed tens of thousands of pilgrims.

Special attention is given to the Church. Nicholas, made in the unique style arabesco.

Alicante will provide residents and tourists a rich cultural program. The Gravina Museum of fine arts holds the largest collection of paintings and sculptures by local artists. Provincial archaeological Museum in 2004 was awarded the title of "Best Museum of Europe". Individual attention, the fire Museum and the Museum of the wells.

A bright strip between the sea and the town is the Esplanade of Alicante.

Outdoor enthusiasts not only during the day but at night will find a lot of ways boring pastime. In the cosy bars on the seafront daily themed party. The repertoire includes jazz and Blues.

Summer holidays and festivals are held almost every day. Especially spectacular festival of San Juan, a night in the centre and around the city palyatsya thousands of fires.

Fans of beach holidays will be discouraged by the range of offerings. For relaxation under the hot sun in the family circle will fit Postiguet. Lovers of water sports are a direct route to the nearby beaches, equipped with modern requirements.

A must to visit with children is the amusement Park "Disneyland". Many attractions for all ages, stalls with toys, play centres and the cafeteria will allow you to spend an unforgettable time. The city has many walking parks with dense vegetation, artificial ponds and comfortable benches.

National cuisine of Alicante is rich in exotic ingredients, original combinations of spices irritate the taste buds long before falling into the mouth. Especially popular in Mediterranean cuisine.

Culinary culture of the city is impressive and diverse. In the list of main dishes pork, chicken, seafood, vegetables, garlic. The chef at any restaurant – Spanish paella, each Maestro adds its own flavor – saffron, smoke, etc. the Most ordered dish at the eating – grilled shrimp.

The major shopping malls of Alicante Plaza del Mar, El Corte Ingls, Gran Via, Puerta del Mar. Systematic promotions and sales will help to buy branded items at competitive prices, and after an exhausting shopping dining and entertainment are available here. For Souvenirs and Antiques should go to the old part of the city.

Municipal transport is represented by comfortable buses. At each stop there is a schedule and map of routes. A direct competitor to the bus stands TRAM – ground subway connecting the city with the provinces.

Authorities Alicante create ideal conditions for conducting small and medium business. Priority investment areas – the beach, the export of olive oil, wine and citrus. Coastal construction and the food sector also profitable segments of the economy. Good location cafe or restaurant delivers a consistently high revenue throughout the year.

In Alicante a high standard of living, favourable climate, superior environment and natural products. The lack of daily stress suffered by residents of cities, and the tolerant attitude of the Spaniards with other nationalities and religions makes the city ideal for regular life.

"Translated service "Yandeks.Translator"

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.

Недвижимость в Аликанте
Схема проезда в наш офис

Аликанте (Alicante)

Описание:

Жемчужина побережья Коста Бланки - так называют свой город местные жители. Население не превышает 330 тысяч человек, атмосфера здесь душевная, приветливая. Здесь есть чем заняться вне зависимости от времени года.

В последние несколько лет Аликанте стал особенно популярен среди туристов. В списке предпочтений отдыхающих жаркое солнце, чистейшие пляжи, прозрачная морская вода, уникальная архитектура и знаменитые на весь мир фестивали. На территории колоритного городка расположено несколько университетов, на улицах можно встретить компании молодежи. 

В Аликанте преобладает равнинная местность, холмы и возвышенности незначительны. Регион омывается Средиземным морем. Береговая линия представлена пляжами Ла Альмадраба, Эль Постигет, Агуа Амарга, Эль Саладар, Сан-Хуан, Ла Альбуферета. Между последними двумя - живописный мыс Кабо де лас Уэртас с множеством бухт. Город расположен вдоль двух рек – Моннегре и Рамбла де лас Овехас.

Духовным символом Аликанте признана Крепость Святой Варвары, расположенная на самой высокой и крутой скале Бенакантиль. Несколько веков назад возвышенность имела важное стратегическое значение в создании оборонительных сооружений. Сегодня это популярный среди туристов исторический памятник с масштабными смотровыми площадками. 

Главной религиозной святыней города признан монастырь Святых Вероники и Лика. В стенах здания хранится более 100 реликвий, представляющих мировую ценность. Ежегодно в мае посетить величественный храм стремятся десятки тысяч паломников.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает церковь Св. Николая, выполненную в уникальном стиле эререско.

Аликанте обеспечит жителям и туристам насыщенную культурную программу. Музей изящных искусств Гравина хранит крупные коллекции картин и скульптур местных художников. Провинциальный археологический музей в 2004 году был удостоен звания «Лучший музей Европы». Отдельного внимания заслуживаю Музей огня и Музей колодцев.

Яркой полосой между морем и городской застройкой является эспланада Аликанте. 

Любители активного отдыха не только днем, но и ночью найдут здесь массу способов нескучного времяпрепровождения. В уютных барах на берегу моря ежедневно проводятся тематические вечеринки. В репертуаре - джаз и блюз.

Летом праздники и фестивали проводятся практически каждый день. Особенно зрелищен фестиваль Святого Хуана, ночью в центре и окрестностях города палятся тысячи костров.

Поклонники пляжного отдыха будут обескуражены ассортиментом предложений. Для расслабления под жарким солнышком в семейном кругу подойдет Постигет. Любителям водных видов спорта прямая дорога на соседние пляжи, оборудованные с учетом современных требований.

Обязательным для посещения детьми является парк развлечений «Диснейленд». Множество аттракционов для гостей всех возрастов, лавки с игрушками, игровые центры и кафетерии позволят незабываемо провести время. В городе много прогулочных парков с густой растительностью, искусственными водоемами и удобными лавочками.

Национальная кухня Аликанте богата экзотическими ингредиентами, оригинальные сочетания специй раздражают вкусовые рецепторы задолго до попадания в рот. Особой популярностью пользуется средиземноморская кухня.

Кулинарная культура города впечатляюща и многообразна. В списке основных блюд свинина, курица, морепродукты, овощи, чеснок. Блюдо от шефа в любом ресторане – испанская паэлья, каждый маэстро добавляет в нее свою изюминку – шафран, дым и т.д. Самое заказываемое блюдо в заведениях питания – жареные креветки.  

Крупнейшие торговые центры Аликанте Plaza del Mar, El Corte Ingls, Gran Via, Puerta del Mar. Систематические акции и распродажи помогут купить брендовые вещи по выгодным ценам, а после утомительного шопинга перекусить и развлечься можно здесь же. За сувенирами и антиквариатом лучше отправиться в старую часть города.

Муниципальный транспорт представлен комфортабельными автобусами. На каждой останове имеется расписание их работы и карта маршрутов. Прямым конкурентом автобусов выступает ТРАМ – наземный метрополитен, соединяющий города с провинциями.

Власти Аликанте создают идеальные условия для ведения малого и среднего бизнеса. Приоритетные направления инвестирования – пляжный отдых, экспорт оливкового масла, вина и цитрусовых. Прибрежное строительство и сфера питания, также, прибыльные сегменты экономики. Удачное расположение кафе или ресторана обеспечивает стабильно высокую выручку на протяжении всего года.

В Аликанте высокий уровень жизни, благоприятный климат, превосходная экология и натуральные продукты. Отсутствие ежедневных стрессов, которым подвергаются жители городов-миллионников, и толерантное отношение испанцев другим национальностям и вероисповеданиям делает город идеальным для размеренной жизни.  

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Find out more about our cookie policy.